Julayi online songs

Album: Julayi ( 2012)
Cast: Allu arjun , Illeana
Music: Devi Sri Prasad.
Director: Trivikram.
Producer: Danayya D V V





1. Julayi
Singers: Suchith Suresan, Priya Hemesh

2. O madhu
Singers: Adnan Sami

3. Osey Osey
Singers: Jassie gift

4. Chakkani bike undhi
Singers: Tippu,Megha

5. Mee intiki mundhu
Singers: Sagar,Ranina Reddy

6. Pakado Pakado
Singers: ‘Malgadi’ Subha, DSP



These Online Songs are for Promotional Use.Unauthorized Illegal Downloading of Online Music is Prohibited..Listen the Songs..Enjoy the Music.. ” Buy the Audio Cd at Your Nearest Stores”. All Rights Reserved to Aditya Music

Home | Music|

email us at admin@cineturn.com

Allu arjun Julayi online songs | Listen online music | Play julyai online music

32 thoughts on “Julayi online songs

  1. M.KRISHNA REDDY says:


  2. Prakash says:

    2012 super songs julai

    1. shanker says:

      superrrrrr musical tsunami of 2012

  3. Prakash says:

    Julai ilike this

  4. vidya says:

    mind blowing sng

  5. Raghavendra says:

    julai songs are fantastic & DSP kevvu keka

  6. kuber says:

    o madhu is super duper hit song i listen daily this song
    super super superduper

  7. karthik says:


  8. naveen says:

    superb clarity nice music…….

  9. karthik says:

    awesome mama

  10. pavan says:

    superb audio guru

  11. pavan says:

    its time to rock…

  12. hemanth says:

    cool songs

  13. chithanya reddy says:

    devi music superbbbbbbbbbbbb,o madhu song kevvvvvvvvvvvvu keeeeeeeeka

  14. syamgenji says:

    superb bunny awesome

  15. landu says:

    thokala songs

    1. RAVI says:

      just enjoy brother

  16. arajesh says:

    dhumuraypay song

    1. madhuri says:


  17. nishu says:

    kevvu keka

  18. niranjan says:

    julai songs are fantastic mega family always wins there is no other family greater

    1. rocky says:

      ni family kantey great kadu…

  19. Harshavardhan reddy says:


  20. umadevi says:

    superb music

  21. sailaxmikanth says:

    nice music

  22. dharma says:

    devi mama kevvu keka

  23. varsha says:

    awsm songs…<3 <3

  24. vinod says:

    full to full keka songs

  25. mdshahid says:

    wat a music all india enjoing the music

  26. Navatha says:


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <s> <strike> <strong>