3 (telugu) Online Songs | Three

Album Details : 3 (Three )
Cast: Dhanush,Sruthi Hasan
Director: Aiswarya R Dhanush
Producer: Kasthuri Raja
Music: Anirudh Ravichander




Tracks Share the music—->

1.A Life Full Of Love- Theme Music
Singers: Anirudh & The Chennai Strings Orchestra

2. Why This Kolaveri Di
Singers: Dhanush

3. Come On Girls ( The Celebration of Love)
Singers:Anirudh Ravichander & Ananth

4. Kannuladha
Singers: Dhanush & Shruti Haasan

5. Nee Paata Madhuram ( The Touch Of Love )
Singers: Roop Kumar Rathod & Shreya Ghoshal

6. The Rhythm Of Love
Singers: Navin Iyer

7. Po Ve Po ( (The Pain Of Love)
Singers: Mohit Chauhan & Anirudh Ravichander

8. Theme of 3
Singers: Mandolin Seenu

9. Yedhalo Oka Mounam
Singers: Ajeesh & Anirudh Ravichander

10. Po Ve Po Remix ( The Scream of Love )
Singers: Sathya Prakash & Harish Swaminathan


These Online Songs are for Promotional Use.Unauthorized Illegal Downloading of Online Music is Prohibited..Listen the Songs..Enjoy the Music.. ” Buy the Audio Cd at Your Nearest Stores”. All Rights Reserved to Sony Music

Home | Music

email us at admin@cineturn.com

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <s> <strike> <strong>